Academic Council

Members of the Academic Council

1. Vice Chancellor President
2. Principal Secretary, Department of Higher Education,Bengaluru Member
3. Principal Secretary, Finance Department,Bengaluru Member
4. Principal Secretary of the Government, Department
of Religious Endowments, Bengaluru
5. Director, Department of
Kannada and Culture, Bengaluru
6. Deputy Director,Directorate of
Archaeology and Museum, Bengaluru
7. Deans of Faculties Member
8. Registrar Member Secretary

Comments are closed.

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Youtube