ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸಂಸ್ಕೃತ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ

ಶ್ರೀ ಚಾಮರಾಜೀಂದ್ರ ಸಂಸ್ಕೃತ ಮಹಾವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ ಆವರಣ ಪಂಪಮಹಾಕವಿ ರಸ್ತೆ, ಚಾಮರಾಜಪೇಟೆ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು – 560018.



कर्नाटक-संस्कृत-विश्वविद्यालय:

श्री चामराजेन्द्र संस्कृत महाविद्यालयस्य परिसर: पम्पमहाकविमार्ग:, चामराजपेटे, बेङ्गलूरु - ५६००१८.

- 3. Research, Innovations and Extension
- 3.4 Research Publications and Awards
- 3.4.7 Does the university publish any research journal(s). If yes, indicate the year of starting the research journal, composition of the Editorial board, editorial policies, and state whether it is listed in any international database. Provide the ISSN No.

Journal Name: Karnataka Samskrutadhyayanam

Starting Year: 2011

ISSN NO:- ISSN:2249-1104

Editorial Board:

- 1. Dr.H.V.Nagaraja Rao, Renowned Samskrit Scholar, Mysore.
- 2. Dr.H.R. Vishwas, Samskrita Bharati, Mangalore.
- 3. Dr. Michel, Professor of Samskrit, Gulbarga University, Gulbarga
- 4. Dr. Ramachandra Bhat Kotemane, Dean of Humanities, Yoga University, Jigani
- 5. Dr. A.V. Nagasampige, Director, Poornaprajna Samshodhana Mandira, Bangalore.
- 6. Dr.T.S. Satyavathi, Professor and HOD of Samskrit, Vidyavardhaka Sangha 1grade College for Women, Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore

Link to Editorial Policy

https://ksu.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2023/04/Editorial-policy.pdf

ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸಂಸ್ಥೃತ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ

ಶ್ರೀ ಚಾಮರಾಜೀಂದ್ರ ಸಂಸ್ಕೃತ ಮಹಾವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ ಆವರಣ ಪಂಪಮಹಾಕವಿ ರಸ್ತೆ. ಚಾಮರಾಜಪೇಟೆ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು – 560018.



कर्नाटक-संस्कृत-विश्वविद्यालय:

श्री चामराजेन्द्र संस्कृत महाविद्यालयस्य परिसरः पम्पमहाकविमार्गः, चामराजपेटे, बेङ्गलूरु - ५६००१८.

Editorial Policy

Karnataka Samskrutadhyayanam is a peer reviewed research journals journal with ISSN:2249-1104, publishing since 2011. The editorial policy of the journal is given below:

The Journal covers contemporary trends in the study of Sanskrit and allied subects and problems in methodology. Contemporary Indology surpasses classical Indology in all aspects. The new trends in Social Sciences and Culcural studies influenced 'New Indology' to a great extent. Philosophy, litersture, grammar, Veda, Tantra, Purana, Nyaya, Sankhya, western philosophy, Advaita Vedanta, Dvaita Vedanta, Vishistadvaita Vedanta, and All these articles reveal to us the thought process and methods of our ancients. fine arts, etc. were analysed and discussed in the light of new ideologies. In this milieu, the attmpt is to try to reconsider our traditional knowledge systems to make them accessible.

Place – Bangalore-18 Date - 19.03.2019

Dr. Govinda. B

Dr. GOVIDA Deputy Director (Publication)
Karnataka Samskrit University
Chamarajpet, Pumpa Mahakavi Road,
BANGALORE - 560 018.

ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸಂಸ್ಥೃತ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ

ಶ್ರೀ ಚಾಮರಾಜೇಂದ್ರ ಸಂಸ್ಕೃತ ಮಹಾವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ ಆಪರಣ ಪಂಪಮಹಾಕವಿ ರಸ್ತೆ. ಚಾಮರಾಜಪೇಟೆ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು – 560018.



कर्नाटक-संस्कृत-विश्वविद्यालय:

श्री चामराजेन्द्र मंस्कृत महाविद्यालयस्य परिसर: पम्पमहाकविमार्गः, चामराजपेटे, बेङ्गलूरु – ५६००१८.

Editorial Board:

- 1. Dr.H.V.Nagaraja Rao, Renowned Samskrit Scholar, Mysore.
- 2. Dr.H.R. Vishwas, Samskrita Bharati, Mangalore.
- 3. Dr. Michel, Professor of Samskrit, Gulbarga University, Gulbarga
- 4. Dr. Ramachandra Bhat Kotemane, Dean of Humanities, Yoga University, Jigani
- 5. Dr. A.V. Nagasampige, Director, Poornaprajna Samshodhana Mandira, Bangalore.
- 6. Dr.T.S. Satyavathi, Professor and HOD of Samskrit, Vldyavardhaka Sangha 1grade College for Women, Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore.

Place – Bangalore

Date - 15.04.2019

Deputy Director

Dr. Govinda.B

Deputy Director (Publication)
Karnataka Samskrit University
Chamarajpet, Pumpa Mahakavi Road,
BANGALORE - 560 018.

ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸಂಸ್ಥೃತ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ

ಶ್ರೀ ಚಾಮರಾಜೇಂದ್ರ ಸಂಸ್ಕೃತ ಮಹಾವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ ಆವರಣ ಪಂಪಮಹಾಕವಿ ರಸ್ತೆ. ಚಾಮರಾಜಪೇಟೆ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು – 560018.



कर्नाटक-संस्कृत-विश्वविद्यालय:

श्री चामराजेन्द्र संस्कृत महाविद्यालयस्य परिसरः पम्पमहाकविमार्गः, चामराजपेटे, बेङ्गलूरु - ५६००१८.

ವಿಷಯ: ಷಾಣ್ಕಾಸಿಕ ಪತ್ರಿಕೆಯ ಸಂಪಾದಕ ಮಂಡಳಿ

ಪ್ರಸ್ತಾವನೆ:

ದಿನಾಂಕ:05.12.2019ರಂದು ನಡೆದ 'ಪ್ರಶಾಸನ ಸಮಿತಿ'ಯ (91)ನೇ ಸಭೆಯ ನಡಾವಳಿಯ ನಿರ್ಣಯ ಸಮಖ್ಯೆಯ (26)ರ ಅನ್ವಯ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯದ ವಿವಿಧ ಉಪಸಮಿತಿಗಳನ್ನು ತನಗೆ ದತ್ತಯವಾಗಿರುವ ಅಧಿಕಾರದ ಮೇರೆಗೆ ರಚಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ. ಈ ಹಿನ್ನೆಲೆಯಲ್ಲಿ ಆದೇಶ.

ಆದೇಶ

ಸಂಖ್ಯೆ:ಕಸಂವಿ/ಕುಸ/ಪ್ರ.ಸ.ಸ./2018-19

ದಿನಾಂಕ:11.02.2019

ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸಂಸ್ಕೃತ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯದ ಪ್ರಸಾರಾಂಗ ಸಲಹಾ ಸಮಿತಿಯನ್ನು ಈ ಕೆಲಕಂಡಂತೆ ರಚಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ.

1.	ಕುಲಪತಿಗಳು	ತಜ್ಞ್ಲ ಸದಸ್ಯರು
2.	ಡಾ. ಎಚ್.ವಿ ನಾಗರಾಜ ರಾವ್,	ತಜ್ಞ ಸದಸ್ಯರು
3.	ಡಾ. ಎಚ್. ಆರ್. ವಿಶ್ವಾಸ್	ತಜ್ಞ್ಲ ಸದಸ್ಯರು
	ಡಾ. ಮೈಖೆಲ್ ಪ್ರಾಧ್ಯಾಪಕರು,	ತಜ್ಞ್ಲ ಸದಸ್ಯರು
	ಡಾ. ರಾಮಚಂದ್ರ ಭಟ್ ಕೋಟೆಮನೆ,	ಸದಸ್ಯರು
	ಡಾ. ಎ. ವಿ. ನಾಗಸಂಪಿಗೆ,	ಸದಸ್ಯರು
7.	ಡಾ. ಟಿ.ಎಸ್.ಸತ್ಯವತಿ.	ಸದಸ್ಯರು

ಈ ಉಪಸಮಿತಿಯ ಸದಸ್ಯರ ಕಾರ್ಯಾವಧಿಯ ಫೆಬ್ರವರಿ 05.2019ರಿಂದ ಜಾರಿಗೆ ಬರುವಂತೆ ಎರಡು ರ್ವದವರೆಗೆ ಇರುವುದು ಆದೆಶದ ಮೇರೆಗೆ.

ಇವರಿಗೆ,

1. ಮಾನ್ಯ ಕುಲಪತಿಗಳು, ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು

Deputy Director (Publication) Karnataka Samskrit University

2. ಡಾ. ಎಚ್.ವಿ ನಾಗರಾಜ ರಾವ್, ಪ್ರಸಿದ್ಧ ಸಂಸ್ಕೃತ ವಿದ್ವಾಂಸರು, ಓರಿಯಂಭಾವಗಷ್ಟು Pumpa Mahakavi Road, BANGALORE - 560 018.

3. ಡಾ. ಎಚ್. ಆರ್. ವಿಶ್ವಾಸ್ ಸಂಸ್ಕೃತ ಭಾರತಿ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು

4. ಡಾ. ಮೈಖೆಲ್ ಸಂಸ್ಕೃತ ಪ್ರಾಧ್ಯಾಪಕರು, ಗುಲ್ಬರ್ಗ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ, ಗುಲ್ಬರ್ಗ.

5. ಡಾ. ರಾಮಚಂದ್ರ ಭಟ್ ಕೋಟೆಮನೆ, ಡೀನರು, ಯೋಗ ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ, ಜಿಗಣಿ.

6. ಡಾ. ಎ. ವಿ. ನಾಗಸಂಪಿಗೆ, ನಿರ್ದೇಶಕರು ಪೂರ್ಣಪ್ರಜ್ಞ ಸಂಶೋಧನಾ ಮಂದಿರ. ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು

7. ಡಾ. ಟಿ.ಎಸ್.ಸತ್ಯವತಿ ಪ್ರಾಧ್ಯಾಪಕರು ಹಾಗೂ ಸಂಸ್ಕೃತ ವಿಭಾಗಾಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು, ವಿದ್ಯಾವರ್ಧಕ ಸಂಘ. ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು. ಪ್ರತಿಗಳು:

1. ಕುಲಪತಿಗಳ ಆಪ್ತ ಶಾಖೆ

2. ಕುಲಸಚಿವರ ಆಪ್ತ ಶಾಖೆ

3. ಕಛೇರಿ ಪ್ರತಿ